[amsat-bb] Re: Malware at CAMSAT site?

Dave Webb KB1PVH kb1pvh at gmail.com
Mon Dec 20 09:19:20 PST 2010


I get the same thing from Norton. I just wait for it to get posted here.

Dave - KB1PVH

Sent from my VerizonWireless DROID
On Dec 20, 2010 11:37 AM, "Bill Dzurilla" <billdz.geo at yahoo.com> wrote:
> I have not operated HO-68 for several months. Today I tried to navigate to
camsat.cn to get the latest schedule for the bird, but instead the site was
blocked by my Firefox browser with the message, "Warning: Visiting this site
may harm your computer! The website at www.camsat.cn appears to host
malware." Tried with Chrome browser, same result.
> What's up? If the CAMSAT site is indeed infected, is there another site to
get the HO-68 schedule?
> 73, Bill NZ5N
> _______________________________________________
> Sent via AMSAT-BB at amsat.org. Opinions expressed are those of the author.
> Not an AMSAT-NA member? Join now to support the amateur satellite program!
> Subscription settings: http://amsat.org/mailman/listinfo/amsat-bb

More information about the AMSAT-BB mailing list