[amsat-bb] Nominations Closed

Martha martha at amsat.org
Mon Jun 16 08:44:46 PDT 2008

Nominations for the 2008 AMSAT Board of Directors have closed.  The list of
qualified candidates is: Tom Clark K3IO, Lou McFadin W5DID,
Bill Ress N6GHZ and Gould Smith WA4SXM.  Three Directors' terms are up this
year.  Directors serve a two year term.  Ballots will be in the
mail by July 15th and must be received in Silver Spring no later than the
close of business on September 15th.

73- Martha

More information about the AMSAT-BB mailing list