[amsat-bb] Re: USTREAM: Nano-Satellite Symposium Mission Ideas Contest

Trevor . m5aka at yahoo.co.uk
Sun Oct 7 05:28:51 PDT 2012

That should have read Wednesday, October 10

--- On Sun, 7/10/12, Trevor . <m5aka at yahoo.co.uk> wrote:

>From http://www.uk.amsat.org/?p=10904

The United Nations / Japan Nano-Satellite Symposium starts Wednesday, October 10 at 0930 JST (0030 UT) and runs until Oct. 13. The Mission Ideas Contest presentations on Oct. 10 will be broadcast live on USTREAM at


The event has attracted speakers from the USA, Canada, UK, Europe, Africa and Asia. It is unclear from the Nanosat Symposium site if all the presentations will be webcast but it may be worth checking ustream.

Prof. Sir Martin Sweeting G3YJO will be giving a presentation on Thursday, Oct. 11 at 0900 JST (0000 UT).

73 Trevor M5AKA
AMSAT-UK http://www.amsat-uk.org/

More information about the AMSAT-BB mailing list