[amsat-bb] USTREAM: Nano-Satellite Symposium Mission Ideas Contest

Trevor . m5aka at yahoo.co.uk
Sun Oct 7 05:26:34 PDT 2012

>From http://www.uk.amsat.org/?p=10904 

The United Nations / Japan Nano-Satellite Symposium starts Wednesday, Oct. 11 at 0930 JST (0030 UT) and runs until October 13. The Mission Ideas Contest presentations on Oct. 10 will be broadcast live on USTREAM at 


The event has attracted speakers from the USA, Canada, UK, Europe, Africa and Asia. It is unclear from the Nanosat Symposium site if all the presentations will be webcast but it may be worth checking ustream.

Prof. Sir Martin Sweeting G3YJO will be giving a presentation on Thursday, Oct. 11 at 0900 JST (0000 UT).

73 Trevor M5AKA
AMSAT-UK http://www.amsat-uk.org/

More information about the AMSAT-BB mailing list