[amsat-bb] NASA News - Mars Science Laboratory Landing Toolkit

JoAnne Maenpaa k9jkm at comcast.net
Tue Jul 31 09:40:13 PDT 2012


Hello Everyone,

Here is some additional Mars Landing news which is probably more useful now
rather than waiting for the next weekend AMSAT News Service cycle ...

NASA is offering a web page with the Mars Science Laboratory Landing Toolkit
http://solarsystem.nasa.gov/news/msl_landing.cfm

Landing: 5-6 August 2012
10:31 pm Pacific,   5 August
11:31 pm Mountain,  5 August
12:31 am Central,   6 August
01:31 am Eastern,   6 August
05:31 am Universal, 6 August

The page includes links for web streamed live landing coverage, mission
information, and public relations.

--
73 de JoAnne K9JKM
k9jkm at amsat.org 
Editor, AMSAT News Service
Associate Editor, AMSAT Journal





More information about the AMSAT-BB mailing list