[amsat-bb] Re: Confirming Deployment?

Tom Deeble ka6sip at aol.com
Wed Aug 3 11:48:53 PDT 2011


NASA has it at 11:43 PDT, 1843 UTC.

- Tom, KA6SIP

-----Original Message-----
From: Clint Bradford <clintbradford at mac.com>
To: AMSAT BB <amsat-bb at amsat.org>
Sent: Wed, Aug 3, 2011 11:39 am
Subject: [amsat-bb] Confirming Deployment?

Confirming the deployment of ARISSat-1 approximately 11:17AM PDT / 1817 GMT/UTC?

lint Bradford
lintbradford at mac.com

ent via AMSAT-BB at amsat.org. Opinions expressed are those of the author.
ot an AMSAT-NA member? Join now to support the amateur satellite program!
ubscription settings: http://amsat.org/mailman/listinfo/amsat-bb

More information about the AMSAT-BB mailing list