[amsat-bb] Watch a DNEPR launch on the web this "afternoon"!

Graham Shirville g.shirville at btinternet.com
Thu Apr 8 02:26:37 PDT 2010


CryoSat, ESA's ice mission, is scheduled for launch today at 15:57 CEST (13:57 UTC). Live web streaming starts at 15:35 CEST (13:35 UTC).
CryoSat-2 will be placed into orbit 700 km above the Earth by a Russian Dnepr rocket launched from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan. The launch operator is Kosmotras.

More information about the AMSAT-BB mailing list