[amsat-bb] AMSAT BOD Nominees

Martha martha at amsat.org
Mon Jun 15 12:50:23 PDT 2009

Per the AMSAT bylaws, those individuals nominated to serve a 2 year term for
the AMSAT Board of Directors are:

Barry Baines, WD4ASW
Alan Biddle, WA4SCA
Drew Glasbrenner, KO4MA
Tony Monteiro, AA2TX
Bill Ress, N6GHZ
Ballots should be in the mail by July 15th.

73- Martha

More information about the AMSAT-BB mailing list