[amsat-bb] Results of 2006 Election

MARTHA SARAGOVITZ amsat at verizon.net
Fri Sep 15 08:48:14 PDT 2006

The results of the 2006 AMSAT Election:

Tom Clark, K3IO - 800 votes- Director
Lou McFadin, W5DID - 652 votes- Director
Bob McGwier, N4HY - 647 votes- Director
Lee McLamb, KU4OS- 321 votes - First Alternate
Paul Shuch, N6TX - 312 votes- Second Alternate

Please note Directors serve a two year term. The total number of votes cast 
was 937.

Martha Saragovitz
AMSAT Manager 

More information about the AMSAT-BB mailing list